#12 share vài font chữ trên dafont nà ~ by KBangw | กฟดนืะ

#12 share vài font chữ trên dafont nà ~ by KBangw


นอกจากการดูบทความนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถดูข้อมูลที่เป็นประโยชน์อื่นๆ อีกมากมายที่เราให้ไว้ที่นี่: ดูความรู้เพิ่มเติมที่นี่

#12 share vài font chữ trên dafont nà ~ by KBangw

40+ cute fonts | dafont.com (with download link)


please leave like and subscribe, thanks!🧚🍓
Let’s be friend!
🍰Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/melliana.v/
1. Rabbit On The Moon | https://www.dafont.com/rabbitonthemoon.font
2. Candyshop | https://www.dafont.com/candyshop.font
3. Fontnya Ineth | https://www.dafont.com/fontnyaineth.font
4. Vacaciones | https://www.dafont.com/vacaciones.font
5. Sweet Cupcake | https://www.dafont.com/sweetcupcake.font
6. Hello Day | https://www.dafont.com/helloday.font
7. Klepon Ijo | https://www.dafont.com/kleponijo.font
8. Sprinkle | https://www.dafont.com/sprinkle.font
9. Hello Bunny | https://www.dafont.com/hellobunny2.font
10. CandyPop | https://www.dafont.com/candypop.font
11. Your Doodle Font | https://www.dafont.com/yourdoodlefont.font
12. Ebrain | https://www.dafont.com/ebrain20.font
13. Mungil | https://www.dafont.com/mungil.font
14. YAGITUDEH | https://www.dafont.com/yagitudeh.font
15. Cutes | https://www.dafont.com/cutes.font
16. Gabi Estudies | https://www.dafont.com/gabiestudies.font
17. Rosanna | https://www.dafont.com/rosanna.font
18. Wash Your Hand | https://www.dafont.com/washyourhand.font
19. Hellokids | https://www.dafont.com/hellokids.font
20. Alpha Casual | https://www.dafont.com/k26alphacasual.font
21. Let’s Play | https://www.dafont.com/letsplay.font
22. Tentang Nanti | https://www.dafont.com/tentangnanti.font
23. Vividly | https://www.dafont.com/vividly.font
24. KGHAPPY | https://www.dafont.com/kghappy.font
25. Natwoddraws | https://www.dafont.com/natwooddraws.font
26. Joyce | https://www.dafont.com/joyce.font
27. Spicy Tuna | https://www.dafont.com/spicytuna.font
28. Sunday Morning | https://www.dafont.com/sundaymorning2.font
29. Lion Cub | https://www.dafont.com/lioncub.font
30. Monday Monkey | https://www.dafont.com/mondaymonkey.font
31. BabyDoll | https://www.dafont.com/babydoll.font
32. Magic Clause | https://www.dafont.com/magicclause.font
33. Cerita Senja | https://www.dafont.com/ceritasenja.font
34. Cuddle Bunny | https://www.dafont.com/cuddlebunny.font
35. Chicken Pie | https://www.dafont.com/chickenpie.font
36. Hug Me Tight | https://www.dafont.com/hugmetight.font
37. Little Cupcake | https://www.dafont.com/littlecupcakes.font
38. Pineapple Grass | https://www.dafont.com/pineapplegrass.font
39. Fresh Lychee | https://www.dafont.com/freshlychee.font
40. Avocado Creamy | https://www.dafont.com/avocadocreamy.font
41. Bakso Sapi | https://www.dafont.com/baksosapi.font
42. Holyfat | https://www.dafont.com/holyfat.font

READ  เทคนิคการแต่งภาพการ์ตูนคนหัวโต | แอ ป แต่ง รูป หัว โต

Tags🍓
cutefonts aestheticfont aestheticvideo cutes fontlucu dafont font
Cute fonts
Cute font
Font aesthetic dafont
Font aesthetic
Cute fonts dafont
Cute fonts on dafont
Cute fonts for edit
Cute font aesthetic
Font lucu
Font lucu dan aesthetic
Dafont
Cute font on dafont
Cute fonts on dafont
Aesthetic font on dafont

40+ cute fonts | dafont.com (with download link)

MY FAVORITE FREE FONTS FROM DAFONT


In this video I’m sharing my favorite fonts from Dafont.com. These are the fonts I use the most for my projects. These fonts I am sharing are free for personal use. To use these commercially you would need to buy the commercial license from the author.
My favorite websites for commercial use fonts with great font bundles:
Creative Market https: https://creativemarket.com/?u=kaylascricutcreation
Hungry Jpeg affiliate link: https://thehungryjpeg.com/?affiliate=Kaylacc
Mighty Deal affiliate link: https://www.mightydeals.com/?refID=1e5bc7ab
Fontbundles: https://fontbundles.net/
VIDEOS MENTIONED
How to download fonts from Dafont on a PC/Windows: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEHTGSE7vg\u0026t=2s
How to download fonts from Dafont on a Mac: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZMciUEz_QOw\u0026t=311s
How to download fonts on a mobile device: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2H9EiQdROEo\u0026t=1s
How to access glyphs on a PC/Windows: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IigOfuIL2qo
How to access glyphs on a Mac: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rs85wbS59T8\u0026t=50s
My Font Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3dzJwXFL3uL1o7emLlw_0y4ZD223q5D
FREE PRINTABLE
Download 5 free Cricut cheat sheets/reference guides HERE: https://www.kaylascricutcreations.com/freecricutreferenceguides
PATREON
Join a crafting community through a private Facebook group, get access to hand drawn SVGs for personal and commercial use, and double entry to giveaways.
Sign up HERE! https://www.patreon.com/kaylascricutcreations
LETS CONNECT
https://www.instagram.com/kaylascricutcreations/
SHOP MY AMAZON FAVORITES
https://www.amazon.com/shop/kaylascricutcreations
SHOP
Buy a Cricut machine: http://shrsl.com/1cld7
Cricut Easy Press 2: http://shrsl.com/1ef5s
Cricut Easy Press mini: https://amzn.to/2NQspc1
Shop Cricut website: http://shrsl.com/1clcx
Cricut Access: http://shrsl.com/1fnnz
Heat press: http://shrsl.com/1y5ui
Ring light (I use for lighting in videos): https://amzn.to/2OccDap
POPULAR VIDEOS
Cricut Hacks: https://youtu.be/nGiDhyCjzjM
How to make sticker: https://youtu.be/z2fc0iQeXig
How to make a cake topper: https://youtu.be/0h2vj1VSDzc
How to make a bow: https://youtu.be/QO9E_EJv4yg
How to apply a vinyl decal: https://youtu.be/4BM6WvKIy8Y
How to make paper flowers: https://youtu.be/SsD_M8jLG6o
How to layer glitter iron on: https://youtu.be/jnLe9HLG1l0
DISCLAIMER
Some links above are affiliate links to help support my channel. Thank you so much for your support!
MUSIC FOR INTRO
We Are One by Vexento https://soundcloud.com/vexento
https://www.youtube.com/user/Vexento
Free Download / Stream: http://bit.ly/2PaIKcR
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/Ssvu2yncgWU

READ  จะเป็นยังไงเมื่อสวนสนุกดรีมเวิลด์เปิดตอนกลางคืน!! | ขาตั้งจอคอม jib
READ  ตลาดนัดกรมประมง มีของน่าซื้อ เยอะมาก!! ขายอะไรดี?! กินอะไรดี?! | สตรีทฟู้ด | Bangkok Street Food | อยาก ขาย ของ ตลาดนัด ขาย อะไร ดี

MY FAVORITE FREE FONTS FROM DAFONT

Cách download font (DaFont)


Font : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWfsla_Uh80
Facebook: facebook.com/cuongexo.phuns
Instagram: @phuongsphons
Wattpad: @lamphuongmaianh

Cách download font (DaFont)

Dafont.com Tutorial |Dowload free fonts on iPhone| 2021


Learn how to download free fonts onto iphone from Dafont.com. In this tutorial I will show you how to navigate through Dafont.com This website is super user friendly and what’s nice about it, is it offers a ton of free fonts that you can download 100% free. So if you are done using the standards fonts that are offered and ready to level up your font game them please watch so you can learn how to use Dafont.com and take your edits to the next level.
For more tutorials please subscribe so you don’t miss the next upload. I upload 13 times a week!
As always, thank you for watching and supporting my youtube channel.
XOXO,
Jennifer
dafont dafont.com dafonttutorial freefont

Dafont.com Tutorial |Dowload free fonts on iPhone| 2021

นอกจากการดูหัวข้อนี้แล้ว คุณยังสามารถเข้าถึงบทวิจารณ์ดีๆ อื่นๆ อีกมากมายได้ที่นี่: ดูวิธีอื่นๆWiki

Viết một bình luận